Welcome back everybody! It is so lovely to see all of your smiling faces again. You all look super smart in your full school uniforms and we know you are all eager to learn and are ready for a great half term!

Important Dates

Our term dates calendar is now available on our Parents & Carers page under Term Dates.

Please see below list of PD days and end of term dates for academic year 2021/22:

  • Friday 22nd October – Last day of term
  • Monday 1st November – Back to School
  • Wednesday 22nd December – Last day of term
  • Friday 7th January – PD Day
  • Monday 10th January – Back to School
  • Friday 18th February – Last day of term
  • Monday 28th February – Back to School
  • Friday 8th April – Last day of term
  • Monday 25th April – Back to School
  • Thursday 26th May – Last day of term
  • Friday 27th May – PD Day
  • Monday 6th June – Back to School
  • Friday 8th July – PD Day
  • Wednesday 20th July – Last day of term
  • Thursday 21st July – PD Day

National testing for the children in Year 1, Year 2 and Year 6 will resume this year. Please do not book holidays during the time frame below if you have children in these year groups.

Year 1 Phonics check- Week beginning 13th June 2022

Y2 SATs- 16th-26th May 2022

Y6 SATs week 9th-13th May 2022. Children must be in the academies in the weeks leading up to this week as it is important for them to feel confident going into the week.

Local Community News

Short Breaks for Disabled Children:

CEOP
Translate »